Uncategorized

#MCM: Fred and George Weasley

James and Oliver Phelps – Fred and George Weasley courtesy of DatarkNZ on Flickr

Fred and George Weasley

Book/Series: Harry Potter by JK Rowling

Species: Wizard, pureblood

Age: 20

Height: 6’3″

Why I love them: You can’t make me choose between Fred and George. I’m sure some would think that’s an easy decision because only one made it to the end of the series (sobs…RIP Fred). Anyway I love these too because they’re just so full of life. They never take themselves too seriously. I’m sure that would get annoying sometimes but I find it kind of endearing with these too. I guess it’s because I’m so serious all the time. Any way these two were probably some of my favorite characters in this series. Plus they’re ginger. How can I not love them?

