Adaptations

“Looking for Alaska” ten-year anniversary cover revealed and “Paper Towns” movie cast updates

John Green’s Looking for Alaska is being reprinted for it’s 10 year anniversary. This version will include an introduction by John Green and a Q&A with John Green answering reader’s questions. I haven’t read it, but I promise it’s sitting on my bookshelf calling to me. I’ll read it as soon as I can.

In other John Green-related news, the movie adaptation for his book Paper Towns has a good amount of its cast finalized. Nat Wolff, who played Issac in The Fault in Our Stars, will be starring in the movie along with Cara Delevingne. Read the Hypable articles (1 & 2) for more details on the cast. Also, if you live in the Asheville, NC area, there is a casting call for extras on Oct. 18.

